Previous Home Next


Mike Mickelson and Jason Norris from the much-loved Barefoot Bluegrass band,
joined the Ratfish Wranglers for their CD release party at the American Fisheries Society meeting in Ketchikan, 2007.
From the left: Mike Mickelson, Dave Rubin, Craig Koch, Patrick Troll, Jason Norris, Amos Hopkins, Shauna Lee and Ray Troll.
Photo by Hall Anderson.